## Notification

**Date:** 15/11/2017

The IQAC meeting was held on 15 November 2017. Dr. P.B. Mandavkar presided over the meeting and following resolution was passed.

## **Resolution No.-03**

As per the new guidelines of NAAC (w.e.f. July 2017), new IQAC is constituted as follows,

## **IQAC**

Name	Designation
Dr.P.B.Mandavkar	Chairperson
	*
Dr.V.P.Mandavkar	Management Member
Prof.P.S.Jawade	IQAC Co-ordinator
Shri.V.D.Rathod	Administrative Officer
Dr. D.K. Khupse	Alumni Representative
Shri.Vinay Bondade	Student and Industrialist
Shri.Chandrashekhar Chandore	Member from Local Society
Dr.G.P.Urkunde	Member
Prof.N.R.Thawale	Member
Prof.R.T.Ade	Member
Prof.N.V.Narule	Member
Prof.A.V.Tagalpallewar	Member
Dr.K.R.Nemade	Member
Dr.D.M.Chavhan	Member
Prof. D.S.Patil	Member
Dr. K.P. Suradkar	Member